Upcoming Activities

                           

DECEMBER                               
All-school Masses at St. Patrick

Saturday, December 1                  
1st Reconciliation – 10:00 am
Faith District Rollout – 6:00 pm
Veritas Youth Council Ice Skating 6:30 - 11:00 pm

Sunday, December 2                    
1st Sunday of Advent & Commitment Sunday
Sharing Sunday & Welcome Sunday
St. Vincent de Paul Giving Trees
Scout Wreath Sales
Merge (grades 9 & 10) 6:00-8:30 pm

Monday, December 3
Mom’s Ministry Meeting – 9:30 am

Wednesday, December 5
Staff Day of Reflection – Parish Offices Closed

Friday, December 7
1st Friday – Hour of Reparation after the 8:15 am Mass
Anticipated Masses for Feast of the Immaculate Conception at 5:30 & 7:30 pm
Couples Retreat Follow-up – 6:00 pm
Nocturnal Adoration from 9:00 pm Friday until 6:00 am Saturday

Saturday, December 8
Solemnity/Immaculate Conception – Holy Day of Obligation – Mass at 9:00 am

Sunday, December 9
Blood Pressure Screens after 7:30 and 9:00 am Masses
High School Magnum at St. Patrick – 6:00-7:30 pm

Monday, December 10
D.A.R.E. Graduation at 10:00 am

Wednesday, December 12
MS IGNITE ~ 6:30 - 8:00 pm

Friday, December 14
Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebrations/St. Patrick begins with 5:30 pm Mass

Sunday, December 16
Giving Tree Gifts need to be returned to SJA
YDisciple

Monday, December 17
Scout Christmas Party – 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 20
Distribution of Giving Tree Gifts – 10:00 am-2:00 pm
Advent Penance Service at SJA – 7:00 pm

Sunday, December 23
No K-8 SRE Classes

Monday, December 24
STSJP School and Parish Offices Closed all week
Anticipated Masses for Christmas at 4:00 and 8:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25
Christmas (Holy Day of Obligation) – Masses at Midnight and 9:00 am

Sunday, December 30
No K-8 SRE Classes

Monday, December 31
STSJP School Closed all week
No 8:15 am Mass
Anticipated Masses for Holy Day of Obligation at 4:00 and 6:00 pm

 

JANUARY
All-school Masses at St. Joan of Arc

Tuesday, January 1
Solemnity/Mary, Mother of God – Mass at 9:00 am
Parish Offices Closed

Friday, January 4
1st Friday – Hour of Reparation after the 8:15 am and 5:30 pm Masses
Couples Retreat Follow-up – 6:00 pm
Nocturnal Adoration from 9:00 pm Friday until 6:00 am Saturday

Sunday, January 6
Solemnity of the Epiphany
Sharing Sunday & Welcome Sunday
Merge (grades 9 & 10) at SJA – 6:00-8:30 pm

Monday, January 7
STSJP School Back in Session

Wednesday, January 9
High School DTS – 6:30-8:00 pm

Thursday, January 10
Staff Development Day – Parish Office will open at 1:00 pm
Women’s Book Study (starting a new book – 6:00-7:30 pm

Saturday, January 12
New Parishioner Dinner – 5:30 pm

Sunday, January 13
Blood Pressure Screens after 7:30 and 9:00 am Masses
High School Mission – 6:00-7:30 pm

Monday, January 14
Mass at 8:15 am and 5:30 pm
Worship Council from 6:00-7:30 pm
Voices Deadline

Wednesday, January 16
MS IGNITE 6:30 - 8:00 pm

Breakfast is served in the SJPII Room (lower level)
after the 8:15 am Mass on Wednesday mornings for a free-will donation