Upcoming Activities

                           

AUGUST
All-school Masses at St. Patrick

Wednesday, August 7
1st Day of School for Grades K-8 – all-school Mass at St. Patrick
1st Wednesday RCIA Session – 6:00-8:00 pm
St. Clare Novena @ Poor Clares – 7:30 pm – Deacon Michael Block
Thursday, August 8
St. Clare Novena @ Poor Clares – 7:30 pm – Deacon Chuck Springer
Friday, August 9
St. Clare Novena @ Poor Clares – 7:30 pm – Fr. Mike McKinley
Saturday, August 10
St. Clare Novena & Veneration of the relic of St. Clare @ Poor Clares – 7:30 pm Fr. David Huemmer
Sunday, August 11
Feast of St. Clare – Mass at Poor Clares – 6:30 am Monday, August 12
1st Day of School for Pre-school and Pre-kindergarten Wednesday, August 14
Anticipated Mass for Holy Day of Obligation – 5:30 pm Thursday, August 15
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Masses at 8:15 am, 12:10 and 5:30 pm
Parish offices closed
Sunday, August 18
First of 9-Day Novena to St. Monica
Thursday, August 22
F.I.R.E. Class at St. Joan – 6:00-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 24
FUNFEST – Mass @ 4:00 / Dan’s Fish & Tenderloin from 4:30-7:30 pm
Monday, August 26
Voices Deadline
Tuesday, August 27
Feast of St. Monica
Thursday, August 29
F.I.R.E. Class at St. Joan – 6:00-8:30 pm

 

SEPTEMBER
All-school Masses at St. Joan of Arc

Sunday, September 1
Sharing Sunday and Welcome Sunday
Monday, September 2
Labor Day Mass at 9:00 am
Parish offices and school closed
Tuesday, September 3
Serra Club – 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 5
F.I.R.E. Class at St. Joan – 6:00-8:30 am
Friday, September 6
1st Friday – Hour of Reparation after 8:15 am Mass
Movie on the Lawn at Dusk – sponsored by Mom’s Ministry
Nocturnal Adoration from 9:00 pm Friday until 6:00 am Saturday
Sunday, September 8
Blood Pressure Screens after 7:30 and 9:00 am Masses Veritas Large Group – 6:00-7:30 pm at St. Joan of Arc

Saint Joan of Arc Pray for Us!

Breakfast is served in the SJPII Room (lower level)
after the 8:15 am Mass on Wednesday mornings for a free-will donation